It’s Happening: The Big Move

Oh She Cooks Moves to Orthodox and Vegan
Okay, I know it looks like pretty much like the same website (for now), but I’m currently working on refining the content and OhSheCooks.com is becoming OrthodoxAndVegan.com. I finally made the transfer to WordPress.org and I’m so excited for all the changes to come!

In the near future (hopefully by Pascha), visitors to this old thing will be redirected to the new site.

And lucky for all of you, I’m currently unemployed and should have plenty of time for blogging. I am looking forward to spending more time together :D Hope you will join me on my new adventure! I’m going to be migrating all my followers to the new site. If for some reason you no longer receive emails from me or see me in your reader, please subscribe at Orthodox and Vegan.

Thanks for your support!!

Speak up!